Global Coherence Pulse

Transforming to a Love Focused Life

February 18 - 12pm PT, 3pm ET, 9pm BST

Our guides for this Pulse:

Grace Lynn & Michelle Marie

Saturday, February 18th, 12pm PT, 3pm ET, 9pm BST

Watch the replay of January's "Art of Oneness"

Watch the replay of January's "7 days of Rest & Return to Essence"

Join the Islands of Coherence Member Community

A safe harbor where the cultivation of coherence is encouraged & empowered

Coherence is our birthright. Let's claim it together.

This initiative is being seeded by a group of aligned organizations.
We invite you to join with us.

Check out these aligned initiatives: Global Days of Unity and Coalition for Global Unity
Spread the Word - share this with your friends:
Find us on Facebook: