november, 2020

tue17nov11:00 amtue11:30 amAdd Heart Call - Nov 17thAdd Heart to Appreciative Inquiry11:00 am - 11:30 am

Event Details

11am PST, 2pm EST, 7pm GMT

The Add Heart Calls are free monthly calls hosted by HeartMath Institute. These 30-minute calls are designed to offer time-relevant practices, suggestions and a 6‑minute guided, heart‑focused meditation that provides insights and deeper access to our heart’s intuitive guidance for more peace and favorable outcomes as we deal with the complexities of this time.

This month’s theme: Add Heart to Appreciative Inquiry
Host: Deborah Rozman, Ph.D., HeartMath Inc.
Guest: Jon Berghoff, founder of the XCHANGE Approach

Time

(Tuesday) 11:00 am - 11:30 am PST

X
X