april, 2022

sat16apr12:00 pmApril 2022Giving a Voice to Nature: A Global Network for Monitoring Tree Potentials12:00 pm

Event Details

Join the Next Global Coherence Pulse
April 16th, 2022 – 12pm PT, 3pm ET, 7pm GMT
Theme: Giving a Voice to Nature: A Global Network for Monitoring Tree Potentials 

Dr. Rollin McCraty, Director of Research at HeartMath Institute, joins the Pulse to celebrate Earth Day. During this special event he will shareabout the new Global Tree Monitoring project, and will facilitate a heart-based meditation focused on trees and nature systems. 

This project is part of a broader initiative to conduct interconnectivity research which is testing the hypothesis that all life forms are interconnected in a rich tapestry of intersecting magnetic energy fields. We aim to reveal this ancient hypothesis under the lens of modern science. HMI has created new equipment and software for simultaneously measuring the electrical potentials generated from trees located around the planet. This is an exciting citizen scientist project that encourages people from around to sponsor and host a sensor on their favorite tree. We will use the data from the global tree network to explore research questions such as:  

Are trees affected by human emotions? Do the electrical responses in multiple trees correlate to events that trigger an emotional outpouring in large numbers of people? Can trees help predict earthquakes? Do trees communicate energetically with each other over large distances and how does the biofield of trees have an uplifting effect on people? 

Learn this and much more during this special Earth Day focused Pulse.
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/1616483259536/WN_w5BoFHYfTLS4mamZRY3ZLg

Time

(Saturday) 12:00 pm PST

Virtual Event Details

Event has already taken place!

X
X