december, 2020

sat19dec1:00 pmsat2:00 pmCoherence Pulse Breakout Group - Dec 19th1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Event Details

1pm PST, 4pm EST, 9pm GMT

The Global Coherence Pulse is hosting meditation and breakout groups sessions through the end of the year. This breakout group session follows the Monthly Pulse event. In these sessions, we join together in community to support each other to deepen our capacity for sustained heart-centered coherence, both individually and collectively.

Register once and receive access links for all sessions in December.
Add the zoom link to your calendar and include the password for easy access.

Time

(Saturday) 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm PST

X
X