november, 2020

sat21nov2:00 pmsat3:00 pmCoherence Pulse Breakout Group - Nov 21st2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Event Details

2pm PST, 5pm EST, 10pm GMT

The Global Coherence Pulse is hosting meditation and breakout groups sessions through the end of the year. This breakout group session follows the Monthly Pulse event. In these sessions, we join together in community to support each other to deepen our capacity for sustained heart-centered coherence, both individually and collectively.

Register once and receive access links for all sessions in November.
Add the zoom link to your calendar and include the password for easy access.

Time

(Saturday) 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm PST

X
X