august, 2021

sun01aug11:00 amsun12:30 pmGlobal Coherence Day - Aug 1st3rd Annual11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Event Details

11am PDT, 2pm EDT, 7pm BST

3rd Annual Global Coherence Day
Let’s generate a tsunami of love together!

Global Synchronized Coherence Meditation & Community Gathering
with Teresa Collins, Gregg Braden, Claudia Welss, Rollin McCraty, Howard Martin, Manose Newa

If you believe that small clusters of humanity living in heart-centered coherence can help shift the tide from a world fed by fear to a world fueled by love, we invite you to add your heart to this special Global Coherence Day gathering.

Invite your friends and share with your networks!
Our Collective Coherence is needed now!

Featured Pulse Partner:
HeartMath – Global Coherence Initiative
GCI will be launching their Global Tree Monitoring Project during the event.

Hosted by:
Global Coherence Pulse & Islands of Coherence Network

Broadcast Partners:
Unify, EarthDanceTV, AwakeTV, SINE Network

Time

(Sunday) 11:00 am - 12:30 pm PDT

X
X