july, 2020

sat18jul12:00 pmsat1:00 pmGlobal Coherence Pulse - July 18th12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Event Details

12pm PT, 3pm ET, 7pm GMT

Uplifting music, coherence related content and a global coherence meditation in this 45-60min session.

Join thousands of people across the world who are adding coherent heart energy to lift global consciousness and cultivate personal and planetary health and wellbeing.
Your participation matters!

Time

(Saturday) 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

X
X