march, 2021

sat20mar12:00 pmsat1:15 pmGlobal Coherence Pulse - March 20thPulsing the Planet and All Its Water With Heart Coherence12:00 pm - 1:15 pm

Event Details

12pm PDT, 3pm EDT, 7pm GMT

Join us for a Special Equinox Pulse!
Pulsing the Planet and All Its Water With Heart Coherence

Pulse Partners: Jude Currivan, Jane Corbett & Manose Newa

Experience uplifting music from Manose and a Global Coherence Pulse meditation led by Jude Currivan and Jane Corbett.

Join us for this Special Equinox Pulse as we co-create a heart-centered coherent field to welcome in the first day of Spring (or Autumn) and pave the way for all the World Water Day events happening around the world on March 22nd.

Your participation matters!

Time

(Saturday) 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm PDT

X
X