march, 2022

sat19mar12:00 pmsat1:30 pmGlobal Coherence Pulse - March 19thConnecting with the Divine12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Event Details

12pm PST, 3pm EST, 7pm GMT

Join us for our March Pulse!
Theme: Connecting with the Divine

Featured Pulse Partner: Sister Dr. Jenna, Founder Meditation Museum

Acclaimed spiritual mentor, Sister Dr. Jenna, expands the concept of meditation to the highest level, from simple relaxation to ecstatic union with Source. Her wisdom will enhance your understanding of the value of contemplative practices, what happens when you turn within, and how it develops your capacity for selfless service.

Add your Heart!

Time

(Saturday) 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm PDT

X
X