august, 2021

sat21aug6:00 pmsat8:00 pmSaturday Night Alive for the Global Peace Tribe - Aug 21stNew Science, New Story, New Song6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Event Details

6pm PDT, 8pm EDT, 2am BST

This Month’s Theme: New Science, New Story, New Song
Hosted by: Teresa Collins & Scott Catamas

Join Saturday Night Alive on August 21st, 6-8pm PDT, for an evening of exploration and experience of the new science, new story and new song!

Esteemed Guests: Gregg Braden, Jude Currivan, Michael Lindfield, Marshall Lefferts, Jess Magic, Tru Osborne, Gary Malkin, Sarah McCrum, and Wendy Grace.

Time

(Saturday) 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm PDT

X
X