september, 2021

sat18sep6:00 pmsat8:00 pmSaturday Night Alive for the Global Peace Tribe - Sept 18thCelebrating Peace Weekend & International Day of Peace6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Event Details

6pm PDT, 8pm EDT, 2am BST

This Week’s Theme: Celebrating Peace Weekend & International Day of Peace
Hosted by: Ben Bowler & Scott Catamas

Join Saturday Night Alive on September 18th, 6-8pm PDT, to honor peacemakers and wayshowers as we celebrate Peace Weekend and International Peace Day.

Esteemed Guests: Avon Mattison, Jeremy Gilley, Jonathan Granoff, Ambassador Mussie Hailu, Shabda Kahn & Tamam, Erik Rabasca, Opium Moon, Baba Israel, Ben Bowler, Debra Guisti, Scott Catamas

Time

(Saturday) 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm PDT

X
X