december, 2020

tue22dec2:00 pmtue3:00 pmSolstice Sync - Dec 22ndAttuning w/ the Evolutionary Flow of the Universe Through Us2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Event Details

2pm PST, 5pm EST, 10pm GMT

Attuning w/ the Evolutionary Flow of the Universe Through Us
Transmission, Music & Meditation Event

Featuring: Jude Currivan, Jane Corbett, Anne-Marie Voorhoeve & Kristin Hoffman

Join us for this Special Solstice Coherence Pulse Event!

Time

(Tuesday) 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm PST

X
X