may, 2020

sun03may11:00 amsun12:00 pmWHAT COLOUR GLASSES ARE YOU WEARING?Webinar Hosted by Coherent Hotspot11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Event Details

 

There is a saying ‘looking at the world thru rose coloured glasses’.

It says a lot about how we perceive what’s happening in our personal lives. It’s like a filter, which is our topic for our free Sunday webinar. Human filters come from how we are raised, our teachers, coaches, parents, friends, and in this day and age, social media.

Join us to investigate Part 1 of Human Filters. We find it fascinating!!
Sunday, May 3rd
11am PT, 2pm ET, 7pm UK

Coherence Webinar:
The impact of Human Filters
Click Here to Register for the Free Webinar

 

Time

(Sunday) 11:00 am - 12:00 pm PST

X
X