may, 2020

sun17may11:00 amsun12:00 pmYour DNA is listening!Hosted by Coherence Hotspot11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Event Details

Join us Sunday, May 17th at 11am PT, 2pm ET, 7pm UK  – when we explore how Coherence plays a crucial role in our genetics.

Register Here for this Free Webinar – https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZ0kcuCvrTMoGNYC40KgjzZ8bufV8zdgdBAS

Time

(Sunday) 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

X
X