Rest in Resonance

Reclaiming What Matters Most Through the Magic Of Music
Dec 31st - Jan 7th - 10am PT, 1pm ET, 6pm GMT

Rest in Resonance: Reclaiming What Matters Most Through the Magic Of Music, is being hosted by Gary Malkin and Teresa Collins to provide listening and meditative opportunities to directly experience how listening itself, especially in community, can provide renewal as it reminds us what matters most and supports our collective evolutionary journey to wholeness.

This event is part of the Rest and Sacred Renewal Global Online Event.
See the Full Calendar of Events - https://www.7days-of-rest.org/

Watch the Replays

December 31st - Opening Event

Learn more about Shelley Ostroff: https://www.7days-of-rest.org/

January 1 - Rebirthing

Learn more about Lisa Rafel: https://LisaRafel.com

January 2 - Nourishment

Learn more about Clint G. Rogers: https://MyAncientSecrets.com

January 3 - Cultivating

Learn more about Teresa Collins: https://GlobalCoherencePulse.org
Https://IslandsofCoherence.net

January 4 - Communing

Learn more about James Fox - https://prisonyoga.org
https://facebook.com/prisonyoga

January 5 - Sharing

Learn more about Hope Fitzgerald - https://we-infinity.com

January 6 - Valuing

Learn more about Jeff Patnaude - https://thehabitsofheros.com
https://wingspanfoundation.org

January 7 - Celebrating

Learn more about Julie Krull - https://juliekrull.com

Connect with Rest in Resonance Hosts

X
X