Global Synchronized Coherence Meditation
& Community Gathering

with Teresa Collins, Gregg Braden, Claudia Welss, Rollin McCraty,

Howard Martin, Deborah Rozman, Manose Newa.

Recorded Live on August 1st, 2021 - 11am PT, 2pm ET, 7pm BST

Islands of Coherence

A Heart-Centered Social Network

In the Islands of Coherence Network, love is our core principle, cultivating coherence is our core practice, and co-creating a thriving future for all is our shared purpose.

If you are choosing to lead with love through this challenging and potentiated time and know it takes a village to sustain that choice, then we invite you to join the Islands of Coherence Network.

Let love be our legacy!

Hosted by Live It Now Productions, in collaboration with Global Coherence Pulse

X
X